Home

 

Links

Submit site

Contact us

Advertising
 

Your destination:
Africa
Antartica
Asia
Europe
Oceania

Middle East
North America
Central America
South America

Top Countries: Canada
Costa Rica
Brazil
Greece
India
Indonesia
Ecuador
Kenya
Mexico
Netherlands
Panama
Spain
South Africa
Thailand
The Gambia
USA
Zambia

India

All India Birding http://www.allindiabirding.com
Avian Adventures http://www.avianadventures.co.uk/
Backwoods Birding http://www.backwoodsbirding.com/
Bangalore Bird Watching, India / Bangalore, Western Ghats http://www.bangalorebirding.com/
Birding India Tours http://www.birdingindiatours.net/
Bird Ventures http://www.birdventures.com/
Birdtour Asia http://www.birdtourasia.com/
BirdingBreaks.nl http://www.birdingbreaks.nl/
Birdingpal India http://www.birdingpal.org/India.htm
Birdingpal Birdwatching Tours http://www.birdingpal.org/tours/
Birdfinders Birdwatching Tours http://www.birdfinders.co.uk/
Birdwatching Holidays http://www.birdholidays.co.uk/
Celtic Bird Tours http://www.celticbirdtours.com/
Dr. Koch Reisen http://www.dr-koch-reisen.de/
Eagle-Eye Tours http://www.eagle-eye.com/
East India Birding http://www.eastindiabirding.com/
EarthFoot's Birding Tours http://www.earthfoot.org/
eIndia Trips http://www.eindiatrips.com/
Ecotours http://www.ecotours.hu/
Eco India http://www.ecoindia.com/
High Lonesome Birdtours http://www.hilonesome.com/
Hotel Eagle's nest, North India district of Kangra in Himahchal Pradesh http://www.hilonesome.com/
India Birding Tours http://indiabirdingtours.org
India Birdwatching http://www.birdwatchingindia.com/
India Footprints http://www.birdingtoursofindia.com/
India Travel Club http://www.indiatravelclub.com/
Indian Adventures http://www.indianadventures.com/
Indian Wildlife http://www.indianwildlife.com/
Indian Wildlife net http://www.india-wildlife.net/
Indian Wildlife Travel Tours http://www.india-wildlife-travel-tours.com/
Junglelore http://www.junglelore.com/
Jungle Home, Mudumalai Bandipur BR Hills  http://www.wildlifesanctuaryindia.com/
King Bird Tours http://www.kingbirdtours.com/
Limosa Birdwatching & Wildlife Holidays Worldwide http://www.limosaholidays.co.uk/
Naturetrek http://www.naturetrek.co.uk
Nature Trail Tours India Pvt. Ltd http://www.birdwatchingtoursindia.com/
Naturalist Journeys http://www.naturalistjourneys.com/
Ornitholidays http://www.ornitholidays.co.uk/
Ornitour (italian birdwatching tour operator) http://www.ornitour.it/
Ornitravel http://www.ornitravel.com/
Ranthambhore Bagh http://www.ranthambhore.com
Rockjumper Birding Tours http://www.rockjumperbirding.com/
Sandwich Birdtours http://www.sandwichbirdtours.co.uk/
Spanish Birds India http://www.spanishbirds.com/
Sujan Chatterjee http://www.helptourism.com/
Sunbird Tours http://www.sunbirdtours.co.uk/
Sunrise Birding http://www.sunrisebirding.com/
Tailormade Tours India Package Tours - Tailormade Tours http://www.tailormade-package-tours-india.co.uk/
The Travelling Naturalist http://www.naturalist.co.uk/
Tiger Tours http://tigertour.acgil.com/index.html
Tragopan Tours, North India, North-west India, North-east India http://www.tragopantours.in/
Victor Emanuel Nature Tours http://www.ventbird.com/tours/asia/
Waders http://www.waders.in/
Wandervogel Adventures http://www.wandervogeladventures.com/
Wild About India http://www.wildaboutindia.com/
Wild Brook Retreat, valley of Nalani in the foothills of Himalayas http://www.wildbrookretreat.com/
Wild Photo Tours India http://www.wildphototoursindia.com
Wildlife India   http://www.wildlifeindia.co.uk/
Wildlife Tours India   http://www.wildlife-tours.highpointdesigns.com/
Wildworld India http://www.wildworldindia.com/
Wing Birding Tours http://wingsbirds.com/
Zoothera http://zootheratours.co.uk/
   
Kulshreshtha Manoj, Rajasthan info@snehdeep.com , Mobile: 009314880887
Ansar Khan, Rajastan ansar23@rediffmail.com, Tel: + 91 (5644) 222777
Arun Bharos, All India wildcentralindia@yahoo.co.in , Tel: 91-0771-2443736, 5013355
Bhargav Joshi, Baroda,Gujarat bhargavjoshi_1978@yahoo.co.in
Bopanna Pattada, Bangalore, Mysore and Coorg bopannap@gmail.com , tel: +91 9845149783
Dilip Patel , Thattekad Bird Sanctuary, Munnar and Ooty. dilipkpatel@gmail.com
Ghanshyam singh (GHANI)Birding guide, Iím a birding guide of North/North east INDIA. I doing my job since 1999 in Corbett,Nainital,Sattal,Raniket,Delhi,Himanchal,Laddakh,Panjab, Hariyana, Rajasthan,Gujarat,Madhya prdesh,Melghat ETC.I working with some reputed company like INDIA FOOTPRIENT, TROPICAL BIRDING,CAN BIRD TOURS,etc gsbirdlife3@gmail.com
Gowthaman Valluvan vgowtham@yahoo.com
Harsh Bhargava, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh bhargava_harsh@hotmail.com , Tel: +91-40-2786-0617
Hashish Mantri, Mumbai, Pune, Ahmedabad mantri.ashishATgmail.com
Islam Mohammed(nature guide) Ranthambhore National Park islamranthambhore@rediffmail.com mobile-09413886132
Karan Singh, Ramnagar exotic@del2.vsnl.net.in , Tel: (00 91 11) 6178685 - 6104448
Koustub Sharma, central India, i.e. Madhya koustubhsharma@gmail.com
Lloyd Nehemiah, Bangalore jnprasad2001@gmail.com , tel: 91-80 2664 4682
Nafis Mohammed, Ranthambhore National Park nafees_mohammed@hotmail.com , Tel: +91 (0)7462 34713
Narendra Sharma, Keoladeo National Park narendrabtp1@rediffmail.com , Mobile: +919414293366
Parag Bakshi, Bhopal, Navi Mumbai call_parag@yahoo.com
Parag Damle , Maharastra & Goa parag.damle@gmail.com
Parag Deshmukh,  Bhopal paragdesh@india.com
Prashanth N S, Bangalore, Mysore, BR Hills   prashanth.ns@gmail.com
Sabu Singh,weekend,around Pune, USD 100 p.p. day sabusingh2003@yahoo.com
Sarit B. Tarafdar My Profession: Animal Behaviour analyst/Journalist/,  Passion : Wildlife photography/filmmaking Hobby: Birdwatching Area Coverd ; Sunderban Tiger Reserve & Nesting sites around Kolkata,West Bengal . Sasan Gir & other reserve forest in & around the state Gujarat. fleetst_journalAThotmail.com sarit.tarafdar@gmail.com, sarit_tarafdar@;live.com

Mobile : 9831791794, 919831791794 or +919903002808

Sunil Gaur, North India knpsunil@gmail.com ,Tel: 91+9414272017
Yuwaraj Gurjar, Thane(Mumbai), Maharashtra ygurjar@raymondindia.com

India birding field guides:

Top Cities:
Amsterdam
Atlanta
Barcelona Budapest
Brussels
Chicago
Dallas
Dubai
Dublin
Hong Kong
Istanbul
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Lisbon
London
Madrid
Miami
Minneapolis
New York
Oslo
Paris
Prague
Rome
San Francisco
Sydney
Venice
Washington DC

 

Guidedbirdwatching.com, your eye on Guided Birdwatching