Home

 

Links

Submit site

Contact us

Advertising
 

Your destination:
Africa
Antarctica
Asia
Europe
Oceania

Middle East
North America
Central America
South America

Top Countries: Canada
Brazil
Costa Rica
Greece
India
Indonesia
Ecuador
Kenya
Mexico
Netherlands
Panama
Spain
South Africa
Thailand
The Gambia
USA
Zambia

Spain
birdwatching Spain, birding tours Barcelona


Amus,Montagu's Harrier study center Extremadura,click for more info  
Andalucian Guides http://www.andalucianguides.com/
Anytime Tours http://anytimetours.co.uk/
Aragon Natuurreizen (in dutch) http://www.natura-aragon.com/
Audouin Birding Tours http://www.audouinbirding.com
Avian Adventures http://www.avianadventures.co.uk/
Avian Tours, birdwatching, bird photography Spain, Morocco & Gibraltar http://aviantours.net/
Balears Wildlife ,guided birdwatching tours all over Mallorca Cristina Fiol and José Luis Martínez http://nhs-balearswildlife.blogspot.com.es/
Balearic Shearwater ToursGuided Wildlife and Scenic Tours http://www.balearicshearwatertours.com/
Barcelona Birding Point http://www.barcelonabirdingpoint.com/
Birdaytrip, Costa del Sol and inland surroundings http://www.birdaytrip.com/
BirdingBreaks.nl http://www.birdingbreaks.nl/
Beyond Barcelona, Birding Tours http://www.beyondbarcelona.com/
Birding Extremadura http://www.birdingextremadura.com/
Birding Calvia, for birders who come to Mallorca http://www.birdingcalvia.com/
Birding Picos de Europa, National Park of Picos de Europa (Northern Spain) and it's sorroundings http://www.birdingpicosdeeuropa.com
Birding in Spain, Catalonia, Aragón, Navarra, Extremadura, Canary Isl. http://www.birdinginspain.com/
Birding Trekking and Nature Spain http://www.birdingtrekkingandnature.com
Birdingpal Spain http://www.birdingpal.org/Spain.htm
Birdfinders Birdwatching Tours http://www.birdfinders.co.uk/
Birding in Spains Wild West http://www.birdinginspainswildwest.com/
Birding Madrid http://www.birdwatchingmadrid.com/
Birding Pyrenees http://www.birdingpyrenees.com/
Bird Treks http://www.birdtreks.com/
Birdwatching Barcelona http://www.birdwatchingbarcelona.com/
Birdwatching Holidays http://www.birdholidays.co.uk/
Birdwatching Spain http://birdwatchingspain.net/
Boletas Birdwatching Centre http://www.birdingspain.com/
Burbage Birders Travel Club, specialise in guided birding holidays to Majorca http://www.burbagebirders.co.uk/
Catalan Bird Tours http://www.catalanbirdtours.com
Celtic Bird Tours http://www.celticbirdtours.com/
Discovering Donana http://www.discoveringdonana.com/
Dr. Koch Reisen http://www.dr-koch-reisen.de/
Ebro Delta Birding deltabirding21@gmail.com
Ebro Delta Tours http://www.ebrotours.co.uk/
Extremadura, guiding tours and lodging, guide Speaks Dutch, German and English http://www.extremadura-spain.com/
Elanus Extremadura Birds, nature & photografic tours in Extremadura http://www.extremadurabirds.net/
Extremadura Birding http://www.extremadurabirding.co.uk/
Flora & Fauna Field Tours http://ca.geocities.com/milsomdave1@rogers.com/
Honeyguide Wildlife Holidays http://www.honeyguide.co.uk/
Iberian Nature, birdwatching tours, Extremadura,Gredos, Strait of Gibraltar, Doñana,la mancha, Picos de Europa http://www.extremadurabirds.net/
Iberian Wildlife Tours http://www.iberianwildlife.com
La Mancha Birding, Castilla-La Mancha (Toledo, Cuenca, Guadalajara, Ciudad Real y Albacete, Valencia, Alicante, Almería, Murcia) http://lamanchabirding.blogspot.com.es/
Liberty Bird http://www.liberty-bird.com/
Limosa Birdwatching & Wildlife Holidays Worldwide http://www.limosaholidays.co.uk/
Menorca guided birdwatching walks http://www.menorcaactivity.com/
Molino del Canto Birdwatching tours http://molinodelcantobirdinguk.webs.com/
Natura Indómita, birding trips in Spain: Castilla-La Mancha (Cabañeros N.P., Tablas de Daimiel N.P., La Mancha Wetlands and Steppes, Campo de Montiel) and Andalucia (Sierra Morena, Sierra de Andújar). http://www.naturaindomita.com/
Naturetrek http://www.naturetrek.co.uk
Naturalist Journeys http://www.naturalistjourneys.com/
Nayacu, Pyrenees,Aragon area(Zaragoza)&La Mancha region (Toledo) http://www.nayacu.com/
Oenanthe Birding Adventures http://www.oenanthe.co.uk
Oliva Rama Tours, Birdwatching Tours and short breaks http://www.olivaramatours.com/
Ornitholidays http://www.ornitholidays.co.uk/
Oretani Wildlife http://www.oretani.com/
Ornitour (italian birdwatching tour operator) http://www.ornitour.it/
Ornitravel http://www.ornitravel.com/
Puente Genave Birdwatching, located in the Cazorla´s ,Segura and Las Villas Narural Park in the province of Jaen (Andalucía) Spain http://www.puentegenavebirdwatching.com/
Quest Nature Tours http://www.questnaturetours.com/
Rockjumper Birding Tours http://www.rockjumperbirding.com/
Scenic Birdtours http://www.scenicbirdtours.com/
Southgarden,  Ebro Delta and els Ports http://www.southgarden.org/
Spainbirds http://www.spainbirds.com/
Spanish Birding Holidays http://www.spanishbirdingholidays.com/
Spain Wildlife Safaris, Nautilus http://www.safarisnautilus.com/index.php/en/
Spanish Birds http://www.spanishbirds.com/
Sunbird Tours http://www.sunbirdtours.co.uk/
Swallow Birding http://www.swallowbirding.co.uk/
The Travelling Naturalist http://www.naturalist.co.uk/
Wing Birding Tours http://wingsbirds.com/
Wingspan Bird Tours http://www.wingspanbirdtours.com/
   
Dani Valverde, Caceres,Catalonia (Pyrenees,Ebro Delta, Lleida Steppes & Aiguamolls de l'Empordà, near Catalonia, like Camargue, France dani.valverde@acrocephalus.net
http://www.acrocephalus.net
Gerhard Geldenhuys, Costa de la Luz Area gerhard7@hotmail.com
Bob Wright, East of Malaga centred on Velez Malaga in the Axarquia & including: river Velez estuary, Venta de Zafarraya & other local points people wiling to travel to or be taken as part of guided tour, e.g. Motril, Guadalhorce estuary in Malaga, Fuente de Piedra or even the Donana National Park bobwright@avired.com

http://birdingaxarquia.blogspot.com/

Francisco Chiclana, Doñana Natioonal Park pchiclana04ATyahoo.es
Javier Alvarez Remirez, amateur guide , La Rioja area blakistoni@hotmail.com
Jose Angel Campos, Malaga area jacs1000@hotmail.com
Juan Antonio Castellano Delgado, Caceres, Extremadura extremadura@sociedadzoologica.org
Ray Marsh, Alicante to the Mar Menor. No charge, happy to use own car(4x4) but would expect petrol costs. ExUK retired here to Spain 2003 rayandjune@costacomputers.com
Dr.Richard Banham,Andalucia,especially provinces of Cadiz & Malaga rjbanham@telefonica.net
Sergio Solsona Palma,I'm an amateaur ornithology of Spain. I would be happy to make guides for birds in the vicinity FOR FREE. I Also runs a small Bed and Brekfast near Zaragoza -15eruos day/ person. The price includes accommodation and guides. You could whatch: Goldcres, Blak Redstar,BEE-EATER,Buzzard, Griffon Vulture masino51@hotmail.com
   
Accommodation for Birders:  
Hotel Illa d´Or, Mallorca, Only 15 minutes walking from the Illa d´Or there is the observatory of “La Gola” in the outskirts of Puerto Pollensa and its interpretation center for birdwatchers. And then, just a few minutes by car there is the lagoon called S´Albufereta de Pollença. Another 10 minutes by car and you reach the Natural Park of S´Albufera de Alcudia, one of the best places in the Mediterranean for birdwatching. http://www.hotelillador.com/
Molino del Canto Inn, north of Burgos province, Spain http://www.molinodelcanto.com/
Rural House in Cabaneros National Park. Castilla la Mancha. Spain http://www.abuelamaria.es/theHouse.htm
 

Spain birding field guides:

Top Cities:
Amsterdam
Atlanta
Barcelona Budapest
Brussels
Chicago
Dallas
Dubai
Dublin
Hong Kong
Istanbul
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Lisbon
London
Madrid
Miami
Minneapolis
New York
Oslo
Paris
Prague
Rome
San Francisco
Sydney
Venice
Washington DC

 

Guidedbirdwatching.com, your eye on Guided Birdwatching